Pause the room
One button that hides the room and ends every finding session.
- 1Press Pause room in Room settings or on an open alert.
- 2Guests can't see or join the room, everyone is checked out, and all finding sessions end.
- 3Press Resume room when you're ready. Guests scan your code again to come back.